Since its beginnings, the Festival has testified to the vitality and power of Japanese cinema through the selection of films in Competition and tributes to some of its most illustrious representatives. For this year’s edition, the Festival will welcome a major delegation of actors, directors and producers, and will also put the spotlight on some of the masters from the history of filmmaking in Japan: from Yasujiro Ozu to Kore-Eda Hirokazu, through Kenji Mizoguchi, Mikio Naruse, Akira Kurosawa, Nagisa Oshima, Shohei Imamura, Takeshi Kitano, Hayao Miyazaki, Shinji Aoyama, Naomi Kawaze, Kyoshi Kurosawa, Mamoru Oshii, Takashi Miike and Masaki Kobayashi. Japanese cinema will be truly honored in Marrakech.

Le contenu de cette page nécessite une version plus récente d’Adobe Flash Player.

Obtenir le lecteur Adobe Flash